Four LSU national championship quarterbacks taking part in parade


BATON ROUGE, LOUISIANA – NOVEMBER 30: Joe Burrow #9 of the LSU Tigers thanks the fans after his team finished the regular season 12-0 against the Texas A&M Aggies game at Tiger Stadium on November 30, 2019 in Baton Rouge, Louisiana. (Photo by Sean Gardner/Getty Images)

Saturday’s parade on LSU’s campus looks like a once in a lifetime event.

Warren Rabb, Matt Mauck, and Matt Flynn are going to lead the LSU national championship celebration, according to LSU.

The 4th LSU national champion QB is going to be on a float.

Joe Burrow lead LSU to a 15-0 record this year.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Latest BRProud Articles

More Local News

Stay up to date with the latest news by downloading the BRProud App from the App Store or Google Play.

Trending Stories