Goo Goo Dolls releases Christmas album


LOS ANGELES, Ca (BRPROUD) – Grammy-nominated multi-platinum band the Goo Goo Dolls has announced the release of their special digital Christmas deluxe edition, It’s Christmas All Over, on Friday, Nov. 5.

This is the band’s first-ever released Christmas album. The digital release can be played here.

It’s Christmas All Over tracks are listed below:

  • Christmas All Over Again
  • Shake Hands With Santa Claus
  • This Is Christmas
  • Christmas Don’t Be Late
  • Better Days
  • You Ain’t Getting Nothin’
  • Let It Snow
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • The Christmas Party (Feat. The Union Square 5)
  • One Last Song About Christmas
  • I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm (Feat. Kudisan Kai)

The band is also releasing merch for fans in celebration of It’s Christmas All Over holiday album, which showcases a limited edition of whiskey glasses drinkware set, whiskey rocks, a Tom Collins recipe glass and cocktail napkins. Items are now available to purchase in the band’s store here.

In 1986 the Goo Goo Dolls was formed in Buffalo, NY by John Rzeznik and Robby Takac. The band has sold over 15 million records worldwide.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Latest BRProud Articles

More Local News

Stay up to date with the latest news by downloading the BRProud App from the App Store or Google Play.

Trending Stories